STAFF DIRECTORY

CIF Sac-Joaquin Section
9245 Laguna Springs Drive, Suite 160
Elk Grove, CA 95758
(916) 258-5980

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Michael GarrisonCommissionermgarrison@cifsjs.org
Jason FeuerbachAssociate Commissionerjfeuerbach@cifsjs.org
Will DeBoardAssistant Commissionerwdeboard@cifsjs.org
Jeff LorensonAssistant Commissionerjlorenson@cifsjs.org
Brian MooreDirector of Finance/HRfinance@cifsjs.org
Karen JohnsonExecutive Assistant to the Commissionerkjohnson@cifsjs.org
Nikka BasaAdministrative Assistantnbasa@cifsjs.org


For general inquiries please email - general@cifsjs.org